Who/where

A group of friends are sitting in the front row of creative writing summer camp.

They are enjoying their popcorn and drinks. They are all different country people,

They’re watching a scary movie in 3D.everybody scream in summer camp room.

My ear was so hurt. Someone’s drink’s drop on my runner .after he drop his drink’s my

Runner going to be sticky. It’s feeling really bad!!!!

What?!  

The group friends going fall down except me and Jenny. I don’t know why there fall

Down I drink there potable water, its taste like beer. I think somebody change the beer

Bottle and potable water. Mystery going labyrinth…but I’m really scary. Because this

Happen like this 3D movie, what’s happening know????

Problem

This happen is really similar to this movie…story like who name Jaxxon and George

They are best friend but one day they do fight. Next day Jaxxon was dide, why??

Because George change her bottle to poisonous water. This is movie story.

Jenny and I were very many phobias. And we are not best friend. And we have always

Problem….oh my! Jenny was gone, where is she???

Climax

I found Jenny in college washroom. She wants to go to washroom quickly.

We called police, they searching our classroom and found something in desk.

That desk is Jenny’s desk. Oh! Poor Jenny you’re a criminal? Are you? Jenny didn’t say

Anything… ’I’m so disappointed you”. You’re so bad! I want to friend with you but me

 Don’t Want to friend with criminal, sorry. Jenny was crying I think her sorry for me and some other friend……

Happily ever after

 Today she goes to prison. Some classmates are crying. I’m sad too. But she wants to kill

Me and my classmates. Next week Friday I go to school. I change the school today.

I don’t want to go to school anymore I change school so many. I have very many

Friends but I just meet them 2weeks or 3 weeks. I really want true friends.

I miss you Jenny, I always wait for you…